Get Appointment

  • catchnimishp@gmail.com
  • +(123)-45- 7890

Founded in Singapore, SFS Pharma Logistics is the market leader in Asia that specialises in door-to-door transportation of temperature controlled clinical trials and frozen samples since 2006 with our own branches across the Asia Pacific region.

We pioneered the closed loop one way rental of reusable VIP thermal packaging and phase change material in Asia thus setting the bar in delivering temperature controlled shipments under challenging weather conditions safely and cost effectively.

Our global network a validated specialty courier partners with extensive knowledge on temperature controlled solutions and local regulatory requirements ensures that we deliver consistent customer service.
Get In Touch

Freight Management

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent vestibulum ipsum in egestas imperdiet.

Logistics management

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent vestibulum ipsum in egestas imperdiet.

Project & Heavy Lift Forwarding

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent vestibulum ipsum in egestas imperdiet.

Technology & Info Communication

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent vestibulum ipsum in egestas imperdiet.

Our Services

Our Asia fulfilment facilities are equipped with freezer, chiller and refrigerator to
provide white glove services with pre-conditioned validated thermal packaging solutions.

Clinical Trials
We arrive at our door step with a pre-conditioned VIP thermal packaging solutions and temperature logger to collect and deliver door...
Direct to Patient
SFS multi-lingual drivers are trained to pre-contact patient and manage clinical trials home delivery in a timely manner.
Frozen Blood Samples
We provide white glove services by arriving with validated dry ice shipper, dry ice, 95KPa pressure bag, absorbent pad and temperature
Cryogenic
We prime the dry shippers for replenishment for inbound or collection for outbound shipments of deep frozen samples.
Biological Samples
Our expert knowledge in collection biological samples and providing appropriate temperature controlled packaging solutions ensures...
Customs Declaration
Our in-house customs declaration team are experts in local regulatory requirements for declaration of pharmaceutical shipments.
Comparators
We offer complete solutions to our clients with advise of temperature controlled packaging solutions, flight routes, transit times...
Active / Passive Containers
Our extensive experience with various brands of active and passive containers ensures that your shipments are transported safely...
image

SFS Quality

SFS is a standard operating procedure driven company that delivers a high level of consistent service
SFS conduct twice annual training and equipment updates so that all employees are keep best of the latest technology and innovation. It is also during these training sessions by all SFS Asia's employees that SOPs are improved and executed consistently.

image
image

Our Locations

Headquartered in Singapore, SFS validated and multi-lingual own network offices across
Asia Pacific makes it easier for you to ship your temperature controlled shipments with us.

SFS Pharma Logistics (Singapore HQ)
Changi Airfreight Centre,
115 Airport Cargo Road, Cargo Agents Building C,
Unit #08 – 11/12. Singapore 819466
Tel: +65 63488887 Fax: +65 63487838

Australia

Australia

australia@sfspharma.com

China

China

china@sfspharma.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

hongkong@sfspharma.com

Indonesia

Indonesia

indonesia@sfspharma.com

India

India

india@sfspharma.com

Japan

Japan

japan@sfspharma.com

Malaysia

Malaysia

malaysia@sfspharma.com

New Zealand

New Zealand

newzealand@sfspharma.com

philippines

philippines

philippines@sfspharma.com

Singapore

Singapore

singapore@sfspharma.com

South Korea

South Korea

korea@sfspharma.com

Thailand

Thailand

thailand@sfspharma.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

taiwan@sfspharma.com

Vietnam

Vietnam

vietnam@sfspharma.com